Button_register copyButton_log-in

Congratulations to this years USFTL National Hall of Fame Class!

Welcome to the Family! The USFTL NATIONAL HALL OF FAME (CLASS OF 2017)

The USFTL National Hall of Fame Class of 2017 has just been announced! This year we had 4 coaches, 8 players, 1 contributor, & 1 referee  inducted. There were a total of 37 nominations and this year, 14 will be inducted in the National Hall of Fame:

Anthony Buckman – Player (Fort Washington, MD)
Buck Cureton – Coach (New York City, NY)
Timothy Fobbs – Contributor (Washington, DC)
Paul Feldhausen – Player/Coach (Milwaukee, WI)
Lorenzo Fludd – Player (Fort Washington, MD)
Tom Flynn – Player (Chicago, IL)
Robby Hudson – Referee (Charlotte, NC)
Marcus Johnson – Player – (Raleigh, NC)
Rod Johnson – Coach/Contributor (Jacksonville, FL)
Lynn Lewis – Coach/Contributor (New York City, NY)
Billy McCue – Player (Chicago, IL)
James Sanders – Coach/Contributor (Mechanicsville, MD)
Patrick Walker – Player (Fort Washington, MD)
Delvecchio Wilson – Player (Tampa, FL)

Congratulations to this year’s inductees! The 2017 USFTL National Hall of Fame Ceremony will take place on Saturday, January 13th, 2018 at Premier Sports Campus, in Sarasota, FL, during the 47th Annual USFTL National Flag Football Championships.

Check back after Nationals 2017 for full bios on this years Hall of Fame Class members!!
If you would like to nominate someone for 2018, please click here for qualifications and nomination form. 

Click here to text us!